MS in Business Analytics and Project Management

Contact Us

Hartford

Unit: UConn-Hartford
100 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
Directions

Stamford

Unit: UConn-Stamford
1 University Place
Stamford, CT 06901
Directions

Admissions Questions

If you have a general inquiry about the graduate business degree application, please contact:

(860) 486-1250
gradprograms@business.uconn.edu

 

Program Specific Questions

MSBAPM Program Specific Questions, please contact:

(860) 728-2451
msbapm@business.uconn.edu

MSBAPM Faculty

Sulin Ba

Treibick Family Endowed Chair for the Connecticut Information Technology Institute

sulin.ba@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6311

BUSN 382

David Bergman

Associate Professor

david.bergman@uconn.edu

BUSN 379

Sudip Bhattacharjee profile pic

Sudip Bhattacharjee

Professor, School of Business, UConn

sudip.bhattacharjee@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1274

BUSN 375

Jose Cruz

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

jose.m.cruz@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2449

408 GBLC

Robert Day

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

bday@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5293

BUSN 367

Moustapha Diaby

Associate Professor

mdiaby@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5140

BUSN 368

Jennifer Eigo

Instructor in-Residence

jennifer.eigo@uconn.edu

3.91

Ugochukwu Etudo

Assistant Professor

ugochukwu.etudo@uconn.edu

8042962137

3.81

Wei-kuang Huang

Associate Professor in-Residence

whuang@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 236-9922

Cuihong Li

Department Head, Professor

cuihong.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5914

Storrs, BUSN 365

Xinxin Li

Professor
MSBAPM Academic Director

xinxin.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3062

BUSN 369

Manuel Nunez

Associate Professor

Manuel.Nunez@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1333

BUSN 370

Anna Radziwillowicz

Instructor in-Residence

anna.radziwillowicz@uconn.edu

860-728-2452

Ramesh Shankar

Associate Professor

rshankar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5217

BUSN 385

Jan Stallaert

Professor

jan.stallaert@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6217

BUSN 377

Alex Tung

Associate Professor

atung@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6470

BUSN 373

John Wilson

John Wilson

Instructor in-Residence

john.wilson@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

MSBAPM Staff

Kristen Barbaris

University Specialist

Kristen.Barbaris@uconn.edu

(203) 525-9921

Ana Clara Blesso

Career Counselor

ana_clara.blesso@uconn.edu

(860) 728-2436

Paul Gagnon

Career Counselor

paul.gagnon@uconn.edu

860 728-2453

100 Constitution Plaza, Hartford, CT

Meghan Hanrahan

Director

Meghan.Hanrahan@uconn.edu

(860) 728-2445

Graduate Business Learning Center, Room 410

Masako Hashimoto

Career Counselor

masako.hashimoto@uconn.edu

(203) 251 8457

Lynsi Jennings

Program Administrator

Lynsi.Jennings@uconn.edu

203-251-8454

Kathleen O'Connor

Administrative Assistant

kathleen.m.oconnor@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2451