MS in Business Analytics and Project Management

Telephone

+1 (860) 728-2451

Hartford Address

Unit: UConn-Hartford
100 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
Directions

Stamford Address

Unit: UConn-Stamford
1 University Place
Stamford, CT 06901
Directions

Admissions Questions

If you have a general inquiry about the graduate business degree application, please contact:

(860) 486-1250
gradprograms@business.uconn.edu

 

Program Specific Questions

MSBAPM Program Specific Questions, please contact:

(860) 728-2451
msbapm@business.uconn.edu

MSBAPM Faculty

Sulin Ba

Treibick Family Endowed Chair for the Connecticut Information Technology Institute
Associate Dean of Academic and Research Support

sba@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6311

BUSN 310

xue-bai

Xue Bai

Associate Professor

xbai@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-8061

BUSN 383

Sudip Bhattacharjee profile pic

Sudip Bhattacharjee

Professor, School of Business, UConn

sudip.bhattacharjee@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1274

BUSN 375

jcruz

Jose Cruz

Associate Professor

jcruz@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3505

BUSN 368

Robert Day

Associate Professor

bday@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5293

BUSN 367

Moustapha Diaby

Associate Professor

mdiaby@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5140

BUSN 368

RGopal

Ram Gopal

Professor
Department Head

rgopal@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

BUSN 376

Wei-kuang Huang

Associate Professor in-Residence

whuang@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 236-9922

Cuihong Li

Associate Professor

cuihong.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5914

Storrs, BUSN 365

Xinxin Li

Associate Professor

xinxin.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3062

BUSN 369

MarsdenJ

James Marsden

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

jmarsden@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4065

BUSN 372

Suresh Nair

Professor and Robert Cizik Chair in Manufacturing and Technology Management

suresh.nair@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1727

BUSN 309

Manuel Nunez

Associate Professor

mnunez@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1333

BUSN 370

Anna Radziwillowicz

Instructor In-Residence

anna.radziwillowicz@uconn.edu

Hartford, CT

Ramesh Shankar

Associate Professor

rshankar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5217

BUSN 385

Jan Stallaert

Professor

jstallaert@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6217

BUSN 377

Alex Tung

Associate Professor

atung@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6470

BUSN 373

John Wilson

John Wilson

Instructor in-residence

john.wilson@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

MSBAPM Staff

Katherine Duncan

MBA Career Advisor

katherine.duncan@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2444

Meghan Hanrahan

Associate Director

(860) 728-2445

Graduate Business Learning Center, Room 410

Tashika Morton

MSBAPM Graduate Career Advisor

Tashika.Morton@uconn.edu

860-728-2453

Kathleen O'Connor

Administrative Assistant

koconnor@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2451