Hartford Faculty and Staff

Hartford Faculty

Christian Acuna

Adjunct Faculty

christian.acuna@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Sulin Ba

Treibick Family Endowed Chair for the Connecticut Information Technology Institute

sulin.ba@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6311

BUSN 382

David Bergman

Associate Professor

david.bergman@uconn.edu

BUSN 379

Sudip Bhattacharjee

Professor, School of Business, UConn

sudip.bhattacharjee@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1274

BUSN 375

Robert Bird

Professor of Business Law | Eversource Energy Chair in Business Ethics
Research Fellow, School of Law | Member, Institute for Systems Genomics
President, Academy of Legal Studies in Business

rbird@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6136

BUSN 353

Robin Coulter

Department Head
Professor
VOYA Financial Fellow

robin.coulter@uconn.edu

BUSN 360

Jose Cruz

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

jose.m.cruz@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2449

1 GBLC

Robert Day

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

robert.day@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5293

BUSN 367

Moustapha Diaby

Associate Professor

moustapha.diaby@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5140

BUSN 368

Richard Dino

Associate Professor Emeritus
Director, Innovation Quest Program

rich.dino@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 655-3466

BUSN 339

Vincent Dipalermo

Adjunct Faculty

vincent.dipalermo@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 486-2317

Timothy Folta

Professor
Faculty Director, CCEI
Thomas John and Bette Wolff Family Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship

timothy.folta@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3734

BUSN 344

Chinmoy Ghosh

Department Head
Gladstein Professor of Business and Innovation

chinmoy.ghosh@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4431

BUSN 451

Carmelo Giaccotto

Professor

carmelo.giaccotto@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4360

BUSN 454

John Glascock

Professor
Director, Center for Real Estate and Urban Economics

john.glascock@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3227

BUSN 447

Wei-kuang Huang

Associate Professor in-Residence

wei-kuang.huang@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 236-9922

Arianna Kalian

Adjunct Faculty

arianna.kalian@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Cuihong Li

Department Head, Professor

cuihong.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5914

Storrs, BUSN 365

Xinxin Li

Professor
MSBAPM Academic Director

xinxin.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3062

BUSN 369

John Mathieu

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor, Friar Chair of Leadership &
Teamwork

john.mathieu@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3735

BUSN 340

Vaidya Nathan

Assistant Professor in-Residence

vnathan@business.uconn.edu

Manuel Nunez

Associate Professor

Manuel.Nunez@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1333

BUSN 370

Ronald Pearson

Adjunct Faculty

ronald.pearson@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Michel Rakotomavo

Associate Professor in-Residence
Academic Director, MSFRM Program

michel.rakotomavo@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5631

BUSN 440

Greg Reilly

Professor
Department Head

greilly@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 345

Peter Schommer

Adjunct Faculty

pete.schommer@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 302-6088

GBLC

Ramesh Shankar

Associate Professor

ramesh.shankar@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5217

BUSN 385

David Souder

Associate Professor

david.souder@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5747

Storrs, BUSN 347

Jan Stallaert

Professor

jan.stallaert@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6217

BUSN 377

mt

Mark Tschiegg

Adjunct Faculty

mark.tschiegg@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 836-1915

Alex Tung

Associate Professor

alex.tung@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6470

BUSN 373

Michael Van Dusen

Adjunct Faculty

mvandusen@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Kevin Wilkins

Adjunct Faculty

kevin.wilkins@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

John Wilson

John Wilson

Instructor in-Residence

john.wilson@uconn.edu

1 (860) 798-9870

GBLC Downtown Hartford

Hartford Staff

Michael Bozzi

Director

michael.bozzi@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2417

Mia Hawlk

Director

mia.hawlk@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Nahkia Henry

Graduate Career Consultant, Career Management

Laine Kingo

Senior Advising &
Compliance Specialist

Laine.Kingo@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2442

Hartford

Theo Menounos

Associate Director, Career Management

theodore.menounos@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728 2446

Moira Rosek

Director, Human Resource Management, Director, FTMBA and EMBA Admissions

moira.rosek@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Stephanie Shimmel

Program Administrator

stephanie.shimmel@uconn.edu

860-728-2406

Hartford

Vaishali Uchil

Financial Assistant

vaishali.uchil@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2415

Meg Warren

Director, Strategic Initiatives
Office of the Dean
University of Connecticut School of Business

meg.warren@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2438

603