Hartford Faculty and Staff

Hartford Faculty

profileimg_blank

Christian Acuna

Adjunct Faculty

christian.acuna@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Sulin Ba

Treibick Family Endowed Chair for the Connecticut Information Technology Institute
Associate Dean of Academic and Research Support

sulin.ba@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6311

BUSN 382

Sudip Bhattacharjee profile pic

Sudip Bhattacharjee

Professor, School of Business, UConn

sudip.bhattacharjee@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1274

BUSN 375

Robert Bird

Professor of Business Law and Eversource Energy Chair in Business Ethics

rbird@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6136

BUSN 353

Robin Coulter

Department Head
Professor
VOYA Financial Fellow

robin.coulter@uconn.edu

BUSN 360

Jose Cruz

Associate Professor, MSBAPM Academic Director

jose.m.cruz@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2449

408 GBLC

Robert Day

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

bday@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5293

BUSN 367

Moustapha Diaby

Associate Professor

mdiaby@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5140

BUSN 368

Richard Dino

Associate Professor
Director, Innovation Quest Program

rdino@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4483

BUSN 339; Office of the Provost

profileimg_blank

Vincent Dipalermo

Adjunct Faculty

vincent.dipalermo@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 486-2317

Timothy Folta

Professor
Faculty Director, CCEI
Thomas John and Bette Wolff Family Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship

timothy.folta@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3734

BUSN 344

Chinmoy Ghosh

Department Head
Gladstein Professor of Business and Innovation

cghosh@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4431

BUSN 451

Carmelo Giaccotto

Professor

cgiaccotto@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4360

BUSN 454

John Glascock

Professor
Director, Center for Real Estate and Urban Economics

jglascock@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3227

BUSN 447

Wei-kuang Huang

Associate Professor in-Residence

whuang@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 236-9922

Arianna Kalian

Adjunct Faculty

arianna.kalian@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Cuihong Li

Associate Professor, MEM Co-Director

cuihong.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5914

Storrs, BUSN 365

Xinxin Li

Associate Professor

xinxin.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3062

BUSN 369

Professor James Marsden (Nathan Oldham/UConn School of Business)

James Marsden

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

jmarsden@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4065

BUSN 372

John Mathieu

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor, Friar Chair of Leadership &
Teamwork

john.mathieu@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3735

BUSN 340

Suresh Nair

Interim Department Head, Professor and Robert Cizik Chair in Manufacturing and Technology Management

suresh.nair@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1727

BUSN 387

profileimg_blank

Vaidya Nathan

Assistant Professor in-Residence

vnathan@business.uconn.edu

Manuel Nunez

Associate Professor

Manuel.Nunez@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1333

BUSN 370

profileimg_blank

Ronald Pearson

Adjunct Faculty

ronald.pearson@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Michel Rakotomavo

Associate Professor in-Residence
Academic Director, MSFRM Program

michel.rakotomavo@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5631

BUSN 440

Greg Reilly

Associate Professor
Academic Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Management

greilly@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 347

Peter Schommer

Adjunct Faculty

pete.schommer@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 302-6088

GBLC

Ramesh Shankar

Associate Professor

rshankar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5217

BUSN 385

David Souder

Interim Dean

dsouder@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5747

Storrs, BUSN 309

Jan Stallaert

Professor

jstallaert@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6217

BUSN 377

mt

Mark Tschiegg

Adjunct Faculty

mark.tschiegg@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 836-1915

Alex Tung

Associate Professor

atung@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6470

BUSN 373

profileimg_blank

Michael Van Dusen

Adjunct Faculty

mvandusen@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

profileimg_blank

Kevin Wilkins

Adjunct Faculty

kevin.wilkins@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

John Wilson

John Wilson

Instructor in-Residence

john.wilson@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Hartford Staff

Mia Hawlk

Director

mia.hawlk@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Laine Kingo

Laine Kingo

Senior Advising &
Compliance Specialist

Laine.Kingo@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2442

Hartford

Lisa Lombardo, Admissions & Program Coordinator

Lisa Lombardo

Admission Officer

lisa.lombardo@uconn.edu

(860) 728-2440

Theo Menounous

MBA Career Advisor

theodore.menounos@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728 2446

Moira Rosek

Director, Human Resource Management, Director, FTMBA and EMBA Admissions

moira.rosek@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Stephanie Shimmel

Program Administrator

stephanie.shimmel@uconn.edu

860-728-2406

Hartford

Vaishali Uchil

Financial Assistant

vaishali.uchil@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2415

Meg Warren

Meg Warren

Director, Engagement and Outreach

meg.warren@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2438

603