Marketing Ph.D. Students

Lu Huang

Ph.D. Student

lhuang@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1102

Storrs, BUSN 405

Ji Eun Lee

Ph.D. Student

jieun.lee@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 405

Zheng Ma

Ph.D.

zheng.ma@uconn.edu

+1(860)486-6485

BUSN 405

Nathaniel Mayer-Heft

Ph.D. Student

nathaniel.mayer-heft@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1102

BUSN 405

Sampoorna Nandi

Ph.D. Student

sampoorna.nandi@uconn.edu

+1 (959) 929 8799

BUS 405

Zahra Tohidinia

Ph.D. Student

ztohidinia@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 405

Nian Wang

Ph.D Student

nwang@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 405

Qizhou Wang

Ph.D. Student

qizhou.wang@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1102

BUSN 405