Office of the Dean

Dean

Elliott_John

John Elliott

Dean
Auran J. Fox Chair in Business

jelliott@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2317

Associate Deans

Sulin Ba

Professor
Associate Dean of Academic and Research Support

sba@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6311

BUSN 309

GramlingLawrence

Lawrence Gramling

Assistant Professor
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

lgramling@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-0520

Storrs, BUSN 317

Suresh Nair

Professor
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

suresh.nair@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1727

BUSN 309

Dean's Office

Tina Pierce

Executive Assistant to the Dean Specialist, Business Connections Learning Community

tpierce@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4612

BUSN Dean's Office

Administration

Angela Lambert-hustus

Administrative Manager

alambert@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5430

soucy

Cyndi Soucy

Director of Administration

csoucy@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3337

Communications Staff

Lisa Caruso

Admissions Specialist

lisa.caruso@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4176

BUSN 303

Michael Deotte

Director of Communications

michael.deotte@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4478

BUSN 307

Ferrigno_Melissa

Melissa Ferrigno

Associate Manager of Communications

mferrigno@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6518

BUSN 303

Kim Lachut

Kim Lachut

Hobsons CRM Administrator

klachut@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1250

BUSN 303

Claire LaFleur Hall

Project Specialist / Writer

chall@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2317

BUSN 303

LeBlanc_Marie

Marie LeBlanc

Communications Manager

mleblanc@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6182

BUSN 303

Kevin McMahon

Recruitment Marketing Manager, Graduate Programs

kevin.mcmahon@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2478

GBLC

Jeffrey Schleicher

Senior Designer

jeffrey.schleicher@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1128

BUSN 303

Fiscal Office

Rachel Greene

Fiscal Manager

rgreene@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-8399

BUSN 314

Min Lin

Executive Director

mlin@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-7969

BUSN 316

Qi Luki Lu

Financial Assistant

qi.lu@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4122

BUSN 314

Carleen Morneau

Fiscal Manager

cmorneau@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-8952

BUSN 314