MS in Financial Risk Management

msfrm@business.uconn.edu
(203) 251-8477

MS Financial Risk Management
UConn Stamford
One University Place
Stamford, CT 06901
Maps & Directions

MSFRM Faculty

Hang Bai

Assistant Professor

hang.bai@business.uconn.edu

860-486-1275

BUSN 445

GhoshC

Chinmoy Ghosh

Department Head
Gladstein Professor of Business and Innovation

cghosh@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4431

BUSN 451

Vaidya Nathan

Assistant Professor in-Residence

vnathan@business.uconn.edu

Stephen Park (UConn School of Business)

Stephen Park

Assistant Professor

stephen.park@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5742

BUSN 366

mrakotomavo

Michel Rakotomavo

Associate Professor in-Residence
Associate Director of CT Institutional Programs for Financial Services

mrakotomavo@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5631

BUSN 440

Judson Saviskas

Executive Director, Risk Management Programs

jsaviskas@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

Jaideep Shenoy

Assistant Professor

jaideep.shenoy@business.uconn.edu

860-486-6422

BUSN 441

Fan Yang

Assistant Professor

fan.yang@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 464

MSFRM Staff

Jose Aponte

Program Specialist

jose.aponte@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2447

Laurissa Berk

Associate Director, Risk Management Programs

laurissa.berk@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8477

Cheryl Dondero

Program Coordinator

cdondero@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-8407

Deans Office, Storrs; Room 111, GBLC