Executive MBA

EMBA Staff

Michael Bozzi

Director of Executive Programs, Adjunct Faculty

mbozzi@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2417

EMBA Faculty

Robert Bird (Nathan Oldham/UConn School of Business)

Robert Bird

Professor of Business Law and Eversource Energy Chair in Business Ethics

rbird@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6136

BUSN 353

wbragg

Wayne Bragg

Instructor in-Residence
Family Business Program Facilitator (past)

wbragg@business.uconn.edu

Robin Coulter

Department Head
Professor
VOYA Financial Fellow

robin.coulter@business.uconn.edu

BUSN 360

Richard Dino

Associate Professor
Director, Innovation Quest Program -- Office of the Provost

rdino@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4483

BUSN 339; Office of the Provost

Timothy Folta

Professor
Faculty Director, CCEI
Thomas John and Bette Wolff Family Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship

timothy.folta@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3734

BUSN 344

Chinmoy Ghosh

Department Head
Gladstein Professor of Business and Innovation

cghosh@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4431

BUSN 451

Giacotto

Carmelo Giaccotto

Professor

cgiaccotto@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4360

BUSN 454

Glascock

John Glascock

Professor
Director, Center for Real Estate and Urban Economics

jglascock@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3227

BUSN 447

John Mathieu

Professor

john.mathieu@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3735

BUSN 340

Suresh Nair

Robert Cizik Chair in Manufacturing and Technology Management
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Professor

suresh.nair@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1727

BUSN 309

greilly

Greg Reilly

Associate Professor
Academic Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Management

greilly@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 347

William Ross (UConn School of Business)

William Ross Jr.

Professor

bross@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-8491

BUSN 355

David Rubin

Adjunct Faculty (MBA & Graduate)

david.rubin@business.uconn.edu

203.915.2141

Graduate School of Business

Ramesh Shankar

Associate Professor

rshankar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5217

BUSN 385

David Souder

Associate Professor

dsouder@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5747

Storrs, BUSN 343

Kevin Thompson

Assistant Professor In-Residence

kevin.thompson@uconn.edu