12th Annual Real Estate Center Awards Banquet

(5/8/2014) – The 12th Annual Real Estate Awards Banquet was held at the South Campus Ballroom on Thursday, May 1. The special occasion recognized outstanding students, alumni, and scholarship recipients.

The following alumni and students were recognized for their achievements:

Lifetime Achievement Award: Daniel Ferraina, Ferraina Companies

Distinguished Alumni: Michael Riccio, CB-Richard Ellis Capital Markets

Alumni of the Year: Bradford Wainman, Simon Konover Development Corp.

Early Career Alumni: Kelsey Rath, Talcott Realty Investors, LLC

Organizational Partner: Greater New Haven Association of Realtors

Excellence in Research: Professor Carmelo Giaccotto and Professor Thomas Miceli

Students of the Year: Frances (Frankie) Gibbons and Andrew Kelly

Other student award recipients included: Nicolas Chapman, Tyler Cormier, Julia Dumaine, Andrew Harney, Scott Howard, M. Connor Lyman, Matthew McCandless, Cole McQuilken, Johncarlo Morales, Benjamin Napoli, Bridget O’Malley, Laura O’Malley, Ryan Powers, Peter Rodriguez, Colby Schaefer, Austin Smyth, Melissa Touger, Kristine Victor, and Hui Zhang.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Addthis