Management Ph.D. Students

Abdullatif Alrashdan

Ph.D. Student

aalrashdan@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404

Dhvani Badwaik

Ph.D. Student

BUSN404

Xian Cao

Ph.D. Student

xcao@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404

Monique Domingo

PhD Student

Monique.Domingo@UConn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404

rmethasani_website

Redona Methasani

Ph.D. Student

rmethasani@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404

Semin Park

Ph.D. Candidate

semin.park@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404

Jenna Rodrigues

Ph.D. Student

jenna.rodrigues@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUS 404A

Mikhail Wolfson

Ph.D. Candidate

Mikhail.Wolfson@UConn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404