Human Resource Management

Human Resource Management Staff

Jessica Baker

Program Administrator

jessica.baker@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Travis Grosser

Assistant Professor, Management
Academic Director, Human Resource Management

travis.grosser@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3482

BUSN 338

Moira Rosek

Director, Human Resource Management, Director, FTMBA and EMBA Admissions

moira.rosek@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Human Resource Management Faculty

Travis Grosser

Assistant Professor, Management
Academic Director, Human Resource Management

travis.grosser@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3482

BUSN 338

Nora Madjar

Associate Professor

nmadjar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6417

BUSN 342

John Mathieu

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor, Friar Chair of Leadership &
Teamwork

john.mathieu@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3735

BUSN 340

Greg Reilly

Associate Professor
Department Head

greilly@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 345

David Sorich

Adjunct Faculty

david.sorich@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2667

Kevin Thompson

Assistant Professor in-Residence

kevin.thompson@uconn.edu