Human Resource Management

Human Resource Management Staff

Jessica Baker

Program Administrator

jessica.baker@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Greg Reilly

Associate Professor
Academic Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Management

greilly@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 347

Moira Rosek

Director, Human Resource Management, Director, FTMBA and EMBA Admissions

moira.rosek@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Human Resource Management Faculty

Management Professor Nora Madjar

Nora Madjar

Associate Professor

nmadjar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6417

BUSN 342

Greg Reilly

Associate Professor
Academic Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Management

greilly@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 347

David Sorich

Adjunct Faculty

david.sorich@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2667

profileimg_blank

Cathleen Swody

Adjunct Faculty

cathleen.swody@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 368-0574

Kevin Thompson (MGMT) has been honored by the Provost with an Award for Excellence in Public Engagement. (Devin Basdekian / UConn School of Business)

Kevin Thompson

Assistant Professor in-Residence

kevin.thompson@uconn.edu

Rogerio Victer

Rogerio Victer

Assistant Professor in-Residence

rogerio.victer@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 846-2598

#3.82