Human Resource Management

Human Resource Management Staff

Jessica Baker

Program Administrator

jessica.baker@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

greilly

Greg Reilly

Associate Professor
Academic Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Management

greilly@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 347

Moira Rosek

Assistant Director, Human Resource Management, Assistant Director, Recruitment & Internal Communications

moira.rosek@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Human Resource Management Faculty

Michael Bozzi

Director of Executive Programs, Adjunct Faculty

mbozzi@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2417

Nora Madjar

Associate Professor

nmadjar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6417

BUSN 342

greilly

Greg Reilly

Associate Professor
Academic Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Management

greilly@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 347

David Sorich

Adjunct Faculty

david.sorich@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2667

Cathleen Swody

Cathleen Swody

Adjunct Faculty

cathleen.swody@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 368-0574

Kevin Thompson

Assistant Professor In-Residence

kevin.thompson@uconn.edu

Rogerio Victer

Rogerio Victer

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

rogerio.victer@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 846-2598

#3.82