Management Ph.D. Students

Xian Cao

Ph.D. Student

xcao@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404

bfox_website

Brian Fox

Ph.D. Student

bfox@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404

Peter Gallagher

Ph.D. Student

peter.gallagher@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404

rmethasani_website

Redona Methasani

Ph.D. Student

rmethasani@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404

Semin Park

Ph.D. Student

semin.park@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404

Jenna Rodrigues

Ph.D. Student

jenna.rodrigues@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUS 404A

dwatson_website1

Dale Watson

dwatson@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

Storrs, BUSN 404

mwolfson_website

Mikhail Wolfson

Ph.D. Student

mwolfson@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6423

BUSN 404