PMBA Staff

Hartford Campus

100 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103

Phone: +1 (860) 728-2400
Fax: +1 (860) 728-2499
hartmba@business.uconn.edu

Stamford Campus

One University Place
Stamford, CT 06901-2315

Phone: +1 (203) 251-8440
Fax: +1 (203) 251-9540
StamfordMBA@uconn.edu

Waterbury Campus

99 East Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06702

Phone: +1 (203) 236-9848
Fax: (203) 236-9942
wtbymba@business.uconn.edu

Part-time MBA Staff

Kristin Amrine

Program Manager

kristin.amrine@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8448

Stamford

Brianna Braun

Program Administrator

brianna.braun@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8460

Stamford

Mia Hawlk

Director

mia.hawlk@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Laine Kingo

Laine Kingo

Senior Advising &
Compliance Specialist

Laine.Kingo@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2442

Hartford

profileimg_blank

Jamie Kirschner

Admissions &
Program Coordinator

jamie.kirschner@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2406

Hartford & Stamford

John Knopf

Associate Professor
Director, Undergraduate and PMBA Programs

john.knopf@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8568

Stamford, Room 130

Bryan Southworth

Program Manager

bryan.southworth@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 236-9848

Room 311

profileimg_blank

Judy Stewart

Career Counselor

judy.stewart@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-9506

Stamford

Vaishali Uchil

Financial Assistant

vaishali.uchil@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2415