PMBA Staff

Hartford Campus

100 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103

Phone: +1 (860) 728-2400
Fax: +1 (860) 728-2499
hartmba@business.uconn.edu

Stamford Campus

One University Place
Stamford, CT 06901-2315

Phone: +1 (203) 251-8440
Fax: +1 (203) 251-9540
stammba@business.uconn.edu

Waterbury Campus

99 East Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06702

Phone: +1 (203) 236-9848
Fax: (203) 236-9942
wtbymba@business.uconn.edu

Part-time MBA Staff

Kristin Amrine

Program Manager

kristin.amrine@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8448

Storrs

Brianna Braun

Program Administrator

brianna.braun@uconn.edu

Stamford

Mia Hawlk

Director

mia.hawlk@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

John Knopf

Associate Professor
Director, Undergraduate and PMBA Programs

jknopf@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8568

Room 130

profileimg_blank

Stephanie Shimmel

Program Administrator

stephanie.shimmel@uconn.edu

860-728-2406

Hartford

profileimg_blank

Bryan Southworth

Program Manager

Waterbury

Vaishali Uchil

Financial Assistant

vuchil@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2415