Office of Alumni Relations

Jillian Comolli

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

jillian.comolli@uconn.edu

860-728-2422

Hartford

Michael J. Deotte

Director of Alumni Relations

michael.deotte@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4478

BUSN 307

Barbara Frandeen

Alumni Relations Specialist

barbara.frandeen@business.uconn.edu

(860) 486-5345

BUSN 303

Frances Graham

Manager

fgraham@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-0315

BUSN 304

Kamela Persaud

Program Specialist, Business Connections Learning Community

kamela.persaud@uconn.edu

Katherine Ruiz

Katherine Santos (Ruiz)

Alumni Relations Coordinator

katherine@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8465

Stamford 3.108

Amanda Spada

Amanda Spada

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations &
Business Connections Learning Community (BCLC)

Amanda.Spada@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5498

BUSN 304