Communications Office

Website communications.business.uconn.edu
Email business.communications@uconn.edu
Media Inquiries claire.l.hall@uconn.edu

Communications

Mika Caldera

Senior Graphic Designer

mika.caldera@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2410

GBLC 116

Bill Eyre

Director of Marketing &
Communications

bill.eyre@uconn.edu

860.486.1512

GBLC 106

Melissa Ferrigno

Associate Manager of Communications

melissa.ferrigno@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6518

GBLC 109

Kim Lachut

Graduate Admissions Specialist

kim.lachut@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2514

GBLC 107

Claire LaFleur Hall

Editorial Manager

claire.l.hall@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6683

GBLC 111

Tora Massey-Ogueri

Marketing Specialist for Graduate Programs

tora.ogueri@uconn.edu

GBLC 117

Nathan Oldham

Media Producer

noldham@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1745

GBLC 115

Scott Slater

Digital Media Specialist

Scott.Slater.3@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-8348

GBLC 110