Communications Office

Website communications.business.uconn.edu
Email communications@business.uconn.edu

Communications Staff

Michael J. Deotte

Director of Communications

michael.deotte@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4478

BUSN 307

Ferrigno_Melissa

Melissa Ferrigno

Associate Manager of Communications

mferrigno@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6518

BUSN 303

Kim Lachut

Kim Lachut

Graduate Admissions Specialist

kim.lachut@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1250

BUSN 303

Claire LaFleur Hall

Editorial Manager

claire.hall@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6683

BUSN 303

LeBlanc_Marie

Marie LeBlanc

Communications Manager

mleblanc@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6182

BUSN 303

Kevin McMahon

Recruitment Marketing Manager, Graduate Programs

kevin.mcmahon@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2478

GBLC

Scott Slater

Digital Media Specialist

Scott.Slater.3@uconn.edu

BUSN 303

Communications Students