Communications Office

Website communications.business.uconn.edu
Email communications@business.uconn.edu

Communications Staff

Michael J. Deotte

Director of Communications

michael.deotte@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4478

BUSN 307

Melissa Ferrigno

Associate Manager of Communications

mferrigno@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6518

BUSN 303

Kim Lachut

Graduate Admissions Specialist

kim.lachut@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1250

BUSN 303

Claire LaFleur Hall

Editorial Manager

claire.hall@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6683

BUSN 303

Scott Slater

Digital Media Specialist

Scott.Slater.3@uconn.edu

BUSN 303

Communications Students