Communications Office

Website communications.business.uconn.edu
Email business.communications@uconn.edu
Media Inquiries claire.l.hall@uconn.edu

Communications

Alexa Biron

Interim Director of Communications

alexa.biron@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0279

Melissa Ferrigno

Associate Manager of Communications

melissa.ferrigno@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6518

BUSN 303

Claire LaFleur Hall

Editorial Manager

claire.l.hall@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6683

BUSN 303

Nathan Oldham

Media Producer

noldham@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1745

BUSN 303

Jeffrey Schleicher

Senior Designer

jeffrey.schleicher@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1859

BUSN 303

Scott Slater

Digital Media Specialist

Scott.Slater.3@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-8348

BUSN 303