Operations & Information Management Ph.D. Students

Huiyan Chen

Ph.D. Student

huiyan.chen@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Guneet Kaur

Ph.D. Student

guneet.kaur@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

Hao Li

Ph.D. Student

hao.5.li@uconn.edu

+1 (617) 291-8962

BUSN 407

Ayush Sengupta

Ph.D. Student

ayush.sengupta@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Tong Shen

Ph.D. Candidate

tong-shen@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 964-7900

BUSN 407

Chenbo Shi

Ph.D. Student

stan@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Jeff Sylvestre-Decary

Ph.D. Student

Jeff.Sylvestre-Decary@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 576-4584

BUSN 407

Keliang Wang

Ph.D. Student

keliang.wang@uconn.edu

+1 (585) 434-7198

BUSN 407

Arda Zuber

Ph.D. Student

arda.zuber@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407