Operations & Information Management Ph.D. Students

Huiyan Chen

Ph.D. Student

huiyan.chen@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Yucheng Chen

Ph.D. Candidate

ychen4@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Mohsen Emadikhiav

Ph.D. Student

mohsen@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Teng Huang

Ph.D. Student

teng.huang@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

profileimg_blank

Sule Nur Kutlu

Ph.D. Student

sule.kutlu@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Hongfei Li

Ph.D. Student

hongfei.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Saharnaz Mehrani

Ph.D. Student

saharnaz@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Arda Zuber

Ph.D. Student

arda.zuber@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407