Operations & Information Management Ph.D. Students

Huiyan Chen

Ph.D. Student

huiyan.chen@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Sule Nur Kutlu

Ph.D. Student

sule.kutlu@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Hao Li

Ph.D. Student

Saharnaz Mehrani

Ph.D. Student

saharnaz@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Ayush Sengupta

Ph.D. Student

ayush.sengupta@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Chenbo Shi

Ph.D. Student

stan@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Keliang Wang

Ph.D. Student

keliang.wang@uconn.edu

+1 (585) 434-7198

BUSN 407

Arda Zuber

Ph.D. Student

arda.zuber@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407