Office of Undergraduate Advising

The Office of Undergraduate Advising in the School of Business serves the needs of students interested in or pursing majors, minors, and opportunities at University of Connecticut.  We offer undergraduate majors and minors at the Hartford, Stamford, Storrs, and Waterbury campuses. 

For more information about our programs, please contact us at:

Alana Adams

Director of Academic Advising and Dean's Designee

alana.adams@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Jose Aponte

Academic Advisor

jose.a.aponte@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Emma Bjorngard-Basayne

Academic Advisor

emma.bjorngard@uconn.edu

Stamford, Room 1.30B

Robert Day

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

bday@business.uconn.edu

BUSN 367

Kristin Glinzak

Academic Advisor

kristin.glinzak@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Susan Harding

Academic Advisor

susan.harding@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Kayla Hogrefe

Academic Advisor

kayla.hogrefe@uconn.edu

Hartford, HTB 117

Arminda Kamphausen

Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Programs
Associate Director, Global Business Programs

arminda.kamphausen@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Kelly Kennedy

Associate Director of Student Development and Outreach
Career Development Instructor and Coach

kelly.kennedy@uconn.edu

BUSN 248

Alison Lerman

Academic Advisor

alison.lerman@uconn.edu

Stamford, Room 1.30G

Ruth Elizabeth Morris

Program Coordinator

ruth.morris@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Brandy Nelson

Executive Director and Dean’s Designee

bnelson@business.uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248