Office of Undergraduate Advising

The Office of Undergraduate Advising in the School of Business serves the needs of students interested in or pursing majors, minors, and opportunities at University of Connecticut.  We offer undergraduate majors and minors at the Hartford, Stamford, Storrs, and Waterbury campuses. 

For more information about our programs, please contact us at:

Alana Adams

Director of Academic Advising and Dean's Designee

alana.adams@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Jose Aponte

Academic Advisor

jose.a.aponte@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Laila Chaoui

Student Experience Specialist &
Academic Advisor

laila.chaoui@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Robert Day

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

robert.day@uconn.edu

BUSN 367

Meradith Ganow

BCLC Program Administrator &
Academic Advisor

Meradith.Ganow@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248 & Belden Hall

Kristin Glinzak

Assistant Director

kristin.glinzak@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Susan Harding

Academic Advisor

susan.harding@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Kayla Hogrefe

Assistant Director

kayla.hogrefe@uconn.edu

Hartford, HTB 117

Arminda Kamphausen

Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Programs
Associate Director, Global Business Programs

arminda.kamphausen@uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Kelly Kennedy

Associate Director of Student Development and Outreach
Career Development Instructor and Coach

kelly.kennedy@uconn.edu

BUSN 248

Alison Lerman

Academic Advisor

alison.lerman@uconn.edu

Stamford, Room 1.30G

Phyllis_Mensah_Photo

Nakeia Moore

Director of Academic Support Services and Dean’s Designee

nakeia.moore@uconn.edu

Brandy Nelson

Executive Director and Dean’s Designee

bnelson@business.uconn.edu

Storrs, BUSN 248

Eddie Papazoni

Student Experience Specialist &
Academic Advisor

albert.papazoni@uconn.edu

Stamford 397B

Nancy Roy

Interim Academic Advisor

nancy.roy@uconn.edu

BUSN 248