MS in Accounting

MSA Faculty

Amy Dunbar

Associate Professor

amy.dunbar@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 208-2737

Paul Glotzer

Instructor in-Residence

paul.glotzer@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1928

BUSN 435

Greg Livingston

Adjunct Faculty

Ricki Livingston

Director of Online Programs, Instructor in-Residence

ricki.livingston@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8180

BUSN 431

Frank Murphy

Assistant Professor

francis.murphy@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4598

School of Business Room 436

Stephen Park

Associate Professor &
Satell Fellow in Corporate Social Responsibility

stephen.park@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5742

BUSN 366

Arthur Schmeiser

Instructor in-Residence

aschmeiser@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4071

Brendan Williams

Adjunct Faculty

bwilliams@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3040

MSA Staff

Erika Durning

Manager, Online Programs in Accounting

erika.durning@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-0334

Rm 417