Information Technology

it.business.uconn.edu

Storrs

School of Business
Room 225
2100 Hillside Road, Unit 1041
Storrs, CT 06269-1041
(860) 486-5450
help@business.uconn.edu

Hartford

Graduate Business Learning Center
Room 203
100 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 728-2405
help@business.uconn.edu

Stamford

UConn Stamford Campus
Room 259A
1 University Place
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 253-1485
cititech@business.uconn.edu

Staff

profileimg_blank

Kirsten Banta

Department Assistant

kirsten.banta@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2429

Christopher Buckridge

Sr. Academic Programs Technology Specialist

cbuckridge@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2432

BUSN 225

Christopher Forte

Education Technology Specialist

cforte@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2424

BUSN 222

Christopher Hewitt

Service Desk Administrator

chewitt@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1959

BUSN 222

profileimg_blank

Mathew Krest

Helpdesk Adminstrator

mathew.krest@uconn.edu

860 486-1959

David Paquette

Server Administrator

dpaquette@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2428

BUSN 222

John Rhoads

Service Delivery Manager

jrhoads@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2520

Hartford 104; Storrs 222C

profileimg_blank

Kenneth Vega

Helpdesk Support - GBLC

kenneth.vega@uconn.edu

860 728-2433

Christopher Zissis

Christopher Zissis

Systems Administrator

Christopher.Zissis@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2434

BUSN 222