Executive MBA

EMBA Staff

EMBA Faculty

Robin Coulter

Department Head
Professor
VOYA Financial Fellow

robin.coulter@uconn.edu

BUSN 360

Timothy Folta

Professor
Faculty Director, CCEI
Thomas John and Bette Wolff Family Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship

timothy.folta@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3734

BUSN 344

Chinmoy Ghosh

Department Head
Gladstein Professor of Business and Innovation

cghosh@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4431

BUSN 451

Dr. Lucy Gilson

Lucy Gilson

Professor
Department Head
Director, Geno Auriemma UConn Leadership Conference

lucy.gilson@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3504

Storrs, BUSN 345

John Glascock

Professor
Director, Center for Real Estate and Urban Economics

jglascock@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3227

BUSN 447

profileimg_blank

Alina Lerman

Assistant Professor, Whalen Family Faculty Fellow

alina.lerman@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6240

BUSN 426

Debanjan Mitra

Professor
Voya Financial Chair

debanjan.mitra@uconn.edu

860-486-8491

BUSN 355

Stephen Park (UConn School of Business)

Stephen Park

Associate Professor & Satell Fellow in Corporate Social Responsibility

stephen.park@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5742

BUSN 366

Greg Reilly

Associate Professor
Academic Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Management

greilly@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 347

Ramesh Shankar

Associate Professor

rshankar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5217

BUSN 385

David Sorich

Adjunct Faculty

david.sorich@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2667

David Souder

Interim Dean

dsouder@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5747

Storrs, BUSN 309