Executive MBA

EMBA Staff

Jessica Baker

Program Manager, Executive MBA

jessica.baker@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2408

Michael Bozzi

Director, Office of Student Services – MBA Programs

michael.bozzi@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2417

EMBA Faculty

Robin Coulter

Department Head
Professor
VOYA Financial Fellow

robin.coulter@uconn.edu

BUSN 360

Timothy Folta

Professor
Faculty Director, CCEI
Thomas John and Bette Wolff Family Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship

timothy.folta@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3734

BUSN 344

Chinmoy Ghosh

Department Head
Gladstein Professor of Business and Innovation

chinmoy.ghosh@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4431

BUSN 451

Alina Lerman

Associate Professor

alina.lerman@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6240

BUSN 426

Rory McGloin

Assistant Director of Communication and Program Development

rory.mcgloin@uconn.edu

Debanjan Mitra

Professor
Voya Financial Chair

debanjan.mitra@uconn.edu

860-486-8491

BUSN 355

Stephen Park

Associate Professor &
Satell Fellow in Corporate Social Responsibility

stephen.park@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5742

BUSN 366

John Preli

Instructor In-Residence

john.preli@uconn.edu

3.81

Greg Reilly

Professor
Department Head

greilly@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 345

Ramesh Shankar

Associate Professor

ramesh.shankar@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5217

BUSN 385

David Souder

Professor
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research

david.souder@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5747

Storrs, BUSN 309