Executive MBA

EMBA Staff

EMBA Faculty

Robin Coulter

Department Head
Professor
VOYA Financial Fellow

robin.coulter@uconn.edu

BUSN 360

Timothy Folta

Professor
Faculty Director, CCEI
Thomas John and Bette Wolff Family Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship

timothy.folta@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3734

BUSN 344

Chinmoy Ghosh

Department Head
Gladstein Professor of Business and Innovation

cghosh@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4431

BUSN 451

Dr. Lucy GilsonScheller College of BusinessGeorgia Institute of Technology

Lucy Gilson

Professor
Department Head
Director, Geno Auriemma UConn Leadership Conference

lucy.gilson@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3504

Storrs, BUSN 345

Glascock

John Glascock

Professor
Director, Center for Real Estate and Urban Economics

jglascock@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3227

BUSN 447

Robert Hoskin

Associate Professor Emeritus

robert.hoskin@uconn.edu

John Mathieu

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor, Friar Chair of Leadership & Teamwork

john.mathieu@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3735

BUSN 340

Suresh Nair

Interim Department Head, Professor and Robert Cizik Chair in Manufacturing and Technology Management

suresh.nair@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1727

BUSN 387

Stephen Park (UConn School of Business)

Stephen Park

Associate Professor & Satell Fellow in Corporate Social Responsibility

stephen.park@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5742

BUSN 366

greilly

Greg Reilly

Associate Professor
Academic Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Management

greilly@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 347

Ramesh Shankar

Associate Professor

rshankar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5217

BUSN 385

David Sorich

Adjunct Faculty

david.sorich@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2667

David Souder

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

dsouder@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5747

Storrs, BUSN 309