Waterbury Faculty and Staff

Waterbury Campus Faculty

Kathleen Bailey

Assistant Professor in-Residence

Finance

kbailey@business.uconn.edu

profileimg_blank
profileimg_blank

Scott Garver

Adjunct Faculty

Business Law

scott.garver@uconn.edu

Jose Oaks

Instructor in-Residence

Accounting

joaks@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 257-3426

wryan

William Ryan

Instructor in-Residence

Marketing

william.ryan@uconn.edu

860-951-1775

Raju Sinha

Adjunct Faculty

Finance

raju.sinha@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 486-5135

Waterbury Campus Staff

Nakeia Moore

Assistant Director

Office of Undergraduate Advising, Regional Campuses

nakeia.moore@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 236-9935