Operations & Information Management Ph.D. Students

Hoda Atef Yekta

Ph.D. Candidate

hatefyekta@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Aindrila Chakraborty

Ph.D. Student

achakraborty@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Yucheng Chen

Ph.D. Student

ychen4@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Suresh Dasari

Ph.D. Student

Mohsen Emadikhiav

Ph.D. Student

memadikhiav@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Xu Han

Ph.D. Student

xhan@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

TengHuang-Phote

Teng Huang

Ph.D. Student

teng.huang@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Yuan Jin

Ph.D. Student

yjin@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Ho Cheung Brian Lee

Ph.D. Candidate

brian.lee@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407

Arda Zuber

Ph.D. Student

arda.zuber@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6485

BUSN 407