Finance Ph.D. Students

Zhexu Ai

Ph.D. Student

zhexu.ai@business.uconn.edu

860-929-8122

BUSN 406

Jieqiong (Cheryl) Gao

Ph.D. Student

jgao@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3772

BUSN 406

Steven Kozlowski

Ph.D. Candidate

skozlowski@business.uconn.edu

+1 (607) 761-9331

BUSN 406

Luchun Ma

Ph.D. Student

luchun.ma@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3772

Storrs, BUSN 406

Jin Peng

Ph.D. Student

jpeng2@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3772

BUSN 406

rsheng_website

Ru Sheng

Ph.D. Student

rsheng@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3772

BUSN 406

Chongyu Wang

Ph.D. Candidate

cwang@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3722

BUSN 406

Xiaofeng Wang

Ph.D. Student

xiaofeng.wang@business.uconn.edu

+1(720) 381-7415

BUS 406 A

Zekun Wu

Ph.D. Student

zekun.wu@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 617-0881

BUSN 406 E

YXiao_website

Yihong Xiao

Ph.D. Student

yxiao@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3772

BUSN 406

xyao_website

Xiangkun Yao

Ph.D. Student

xyao@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3772

BUSN 406

Yanhui Zhao

Ph.D. Student

yanhui.zhao@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3772

BUSN 406 C

Yuxiang Zheng

Ph.D. Student