Office of Undergraduate Advising

Contact Storrs

The Office of Undergraduate Advising (OUA) is located in Suite 248 in the School of Business Building on the Storrs Campus across from the Co-op and Gampel Pavilion. We serve as an advisory center for prospective and continuing business students at the University of Connecticut.

Phone +1 (860) 486-2315
Email undergrad@business.uconn.edu

Contact a Regional Campus

Hartford +1 (860) 570-9310
Waterbury +1 (203) 236-9935
Stamford +1 (203) 251-8440

Staff Listing

Alana Adams

Alana Adams

Assistant Director and Dean's Designee

alana.adams@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2315

BUSN 248

Kristin Glinzak

Academic Advisor

kristin.glinzak@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2315

BUSN 248

GramlingLawrence

Lawrence Gramling

Assistant Professor
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

lgramling@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-0520

Storrs, BUSN 317

Susan Harding

Academic Advisor

susan.harding@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2315

BUSN 248

Carlton Jones

Carlton Jones

Academic Advisor

carlton.jones@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2315

BUSN 248

Kelly Kennedy

Associate Director of Student Development and Outreach
Career Development Instructor and Coach

kkennedy@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2315

BUSN 248

Matthew Longcore

Program Administrator

mlongcore@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8443

Nakeia Moore

Program Manager

nakeia.moore@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 236-9935

Brandy Nelson

Director and Dean's Designee

bnelson@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2315

BUSN 248

Marlys Rizzi

Program Manager

mrizzi@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8445

Stamford 130