MS in Accounting

MSA Faculty

dunbar

Amy Dunbar

Associate Professor

adunbar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5138

Paul Glotzer

Instructor in-Residence

paul.glotzer@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1928

BUSN 435

Ricki W. Livingston (Nathan Oldham/UConn School of Business)

Ricki Livingston

Director of Online Programs, Instructor In-Residence

ricki.livingston@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8180

BUSN 416

Frank Murphy

Assistant Professor

francis.murphy@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4598

School of Business Room 436

Stephen Park (UConn School of Business)

Stephen Park

Assistant Professor

stephen.park@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5742

BUSN 366

Bryant Richards

Adjunct Faculty

Schmeiser

Arthur Schmeiser

Instructor in-Residence

aschmeiser@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4071

BEW_web

Brendan Williams

Adjunct Faculty

bwilliams@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3040

MSA Staff

Erika Durning

Manager, Online Programs in Accounting

erika.durning@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-0334

Rm 417

Linda Petrofsky

Linda Petrofsky

Administrative Assistant

lpetrofsky@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3018

Storrs, BUSN 417

Sweeney_Margaret

Margaret Sweeney

Program Manager, Accounting Recruiting and Career Advising

msweeney@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3860

BUSN 425