Full-Time MBA Program

UConn Full-time MBA Program
Graduate Business Learning Center
100 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103

Phone +1 (860) 728-2440
Fax +1 (860) 728-2499
Web mba.uconn.edu
Email mba@uconn.edu

Full-time MBA Director

Meg Warren

Meg Warren

Director

meg.warren@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2438

315

Full-time MBA Staff

Ryan Baldassario

Program Administrator

ryan.baldassario@uconn.edu

(860) 728-2440

lainekingo

Laine Kingo

Senior Admissions Officer

lkingo@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2442

Graduate Career Development Office

Katherine Duncan

MBA Career Advisor

katherine.duncan@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2444

Ian Harrington

MBA Career Advisor

ian.harrington@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2436

Theo Menounous

MBA Career Advisor

Tashika Morton

MSBAPM Graduate Career Advisor

Tashika.Morton@uconn.edu

860-728-2453