PMBA Staff

Hartford Campus

100 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103

Phone: +1 (860) 728-2400
Fax: +1 (860) 728-2499
hartmba@business.uconn.edu

Stamford Campus

One University Place
Stamford, CT 06901-2315

Phone: +1 (203) 251-8440
Fax: +1 (203) 251-9540
stammba@business.uconn.edu

Waterbury Campus

99 East Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06702

Phone: +1 (203) 236-9935
Fax: (203) 236-9942
wtbymba@business.uconn.edu

PMBA Hartford

Mia Hawlk

Program Manager

mhawlk@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2416

Moira Rosek

Program Manager

moira.rosek@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Vaishali Uchil

Financial Assistant

vuchil@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2415

PMBA Stamford

Kristin Amrine

Program Manager

kamrine@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8448

Storrs

Matthew Longcore

Program Administrator

mlongcore@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8443

Marlys Rizzi

Program Manager

mrizzi@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 251-8445

Stamford 130

PMBA Waterbury