Hartford Faculty and Staff

Hartford Faculty

Christian Acuna

Adjunct Faculty

christian.acuna@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Sulin Ba

Treibick Family Endowed Chair for the Connecticut Information Technology Institute
Associate Dean of Academic and Research Support

sba@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6311

BUSN 310

xue-bai

Xue Bai

Associate Professor

xbai@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-8061

BUSN 383

Sudip Bhattacharjee profile pic

Sudip Bhattacharjee

Professor, School of Business, UConn

sudip.bhattacharjee@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1274

BUSN 375

Robert Bird (Nathan Oldham/UConn School of Business)

Robert Bird

Professor of Business Law and Eversource Energy Chair in Business Ethics

rbird@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6136

BUSN 353

wbragg

Wayne Bragg

Instructor in-Residence
Family Business Program Facilitator (past)

wbragg@business.uconn.edu

Robin Coulter

Department Head
Professor
VOYA Financial Fellow

robin.coulter@business.uconn.edu

BUSN 360

jcruz

Jose Cruz

Associate Professor

jcruz@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3505

BUSN 368

Robert Day

Associate Professor

bday@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5293

BUSN 367

Moustapha Diaby

Associate Professor

mdiaby@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5140

BUSN 368

Richard Dino

Associate Professor
Director, Innovation Quest Program -- Office of the Provost

rdino@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4483

BUSN 339; Office of the Provost

Vincent Dipalermo

Adjunct Faculty

vincent.dipalermo@uconn.edu

+1 (203) 486-2317

Timothy Folta

Professor
Faculty Director, CCEI
Thomas John and Bette Wolff Family Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship

timothy.folta@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3734

BUSN 344

Chinmoy Ghosh

Department Head
Gladstein Professor of Business and Innovation

cghosh@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4431

BUSN 451

Giacotto

Carmelo Giaccotto

Professor

cgiaccotto@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4360

BUSN 454

Glascock

John Glascock

Professor
Director, Center for Real Estate and Urban Economics

jglascock@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3227

BUSN 447

RGopal

Ram Gopal

Professor
Department Head

rgopal@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

BUSN 376

Wei-kuang Huang

Associate Professor in-Residence

whuang@business.uconn.edu

+1 (203) 236-9922

Arianna Kalian

Adjunct Faculty

arianna.kalian@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Cuihong Li

Associate Professor

cuihong.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5914

Storrs, BUSN 365

Xinxin Li

Associate Professor

xinxin.li@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3062

BUSN 369

MarsdenJ

James Marsden

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

jmarsden@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4065

BUSN 372

John Mathieu

Professor

john.mathieu@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-3735

BUSN 340

Suresh Nair

Professor and Robert Cizik Chair in Manufacturing and Technology Management

suresh.nair@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1727

BUSN 309

Vaidya Nathan

Assistant Professor in-Residence

vnathan@business.uconn.edu

Manuel Nunez

Associate Professor

mnunez@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1333

BUSN 370

Ronald Pearson

Adjunct Faculty

ronald.pearson@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

mrakotomavo

Michel Rakotomavo

Associate Professor in-Residence
Academic Director, MSFRM Program

michel.rakotomavo@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5631

BUSN 440

greilly

Greg Reilly

Associate Professor
Academic Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Management

greilly@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6418

BUSN 347

William Ross (UConn School of Business)

William Ross Jr.

Professor

bross@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-8491

BUSN 355

Peter Schommer

Adjunct Faculty

pete.schommer@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 302-6088

GBLC

Ramesh Shankar

Associate Professor

rshankar@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5217

BUSN 385

David Souder

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

dsouder@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-5747

Storrs, BUSN 309

Jan Stallaert

Professor

jstallaert@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6217

BUSN 377

mt

Mark Tschiegg

Adjunct Faculty

mark.tschiegg@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1727

Alex Tung

Associate Professor

atung@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6470

BUSN 373

Michael Van Dusen

Adjunct Faculty

mvandusen@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Kevin Wilkins

Adjunct Faculty

kevin.wilkins@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

John Wilson

John Wilson

Instructor in-residence

john.wilson@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-2408

Hartford Staff

Michael Bozzi

Director of Executive Programs, Adjunct Faculty

mbozzi@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2417

Katherine Duncan

MBA Career Advisor

katherine.duncan@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2444

Mia Hawlk

Assistant Director

mia.hawlk@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

lainekingo

Laine Kingo

Senior Admissions Officer

lkingo@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2442

Theo Menounous

MBA Career Advisor

Moira Rosek

Program Manager

moira.rosek@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2400

Vaishali Uchil

Financial Assistant

vuchil@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2415

Meg Warren

Meg Warren

Director

meg.warren@business.uconn.edu

+1 (860) 728-2438

315